Finance Resources

My Research Portal
Dennis Lambert
Dennis Lambert
(610) 519-7966
dennis.lambert@villanova.edu

Need Help?
Schedule an
Appointment

Search Cross Search: Advanced Search
ABI/INFORM Global (ProQuest) [Details]
Search worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resou ... more information
 
Bloomberg Professional [Details]
The Bloomberg workstations are funded by Falvey Memorial Library, but housed in the Applied Finance Lab in Bartley Hall. To schedule a Bloomberg session contact Applied Finance Lab Coordinator James ... more information
Business Source Premier (EBSCO) [Details]
Business Source Premier is a full text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.
 
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) [Details]
Country Reports, Country Profiles and Market Indicators and Forecasts from the Economist Intelligence Unit offer monthly and annual in depth analysis, data and ratings for the infrastructure, d ... more information
 
Global Financial Data [Details]
Global Financial Data features historical data on worldwide stock exchanges, bond indices,intraday data, futures data,interest rates, population data, and much more, there are currently 20,000 data se ... more information
 
Global Insight [Details]
Provides historical economic and financial data time series and includes access to U.S., regional and global macroeconomic indicators, industrial markets, foods, crops, metals, financials, housing, Fe ... more information
 
GMID (Global Market Information Database) by Euromonitor [Details]
Global Market Information Database (Euromonitor) This resource is a database of demographic, economic, lifestyle, and consumer market information for over 350 markets and 207 countries. Statistics cov ... more information
 
Lexis Nexis Academic [Details]
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news (national, international, regional, business, legal, and foreign language), business (company financial news and information, accounting, auditing & t ... more information
 
Market Insight (S&P) [Details]
Provides full-text access to the S&P Industry Surveys, the Executive Compensation database, Global Reports Library which contains full-color, online, international company source documents including a ... more information
 
Mergent Online [Details]
Provides research to 15 years of detailed financial statements for international and U.S. companies included in the Moody's (now Mergent) Manuals; enables customized viewing and output to retrieve com ... more information
 
Mergent WebReports [Details]
Features the full text of all of Mergent / Moody's Corporate Manuals from 1909 to the present. Once you enter the database select the option for "Corporate Manuals" and begin your search ... more information
 
Morningstar Principia Plus [Details]
Provides performance and financial data on over 6,000 mutual funds.
 
Value Line Investment Survey [Details]
Designed to help investors analyze and select stocks by performing a broad range of functions including sorting, filtering (screening), graphing and reporting on individual stocks and groups of stocks ... more information
 
WRDS [Details]
Covers over 30,000 companies and includes security prices and trading volume, income and balance sheet items. Provides access to IBES' analyst projections for earnings and sales. WRDS also contains st ... more information